Certification : get it or not ?

I think this time I should make a decision to get certification. Right ? Did I really need to get this ? Image

I almost think that people or human resource need to have a beautiful CV with a lot of certification relate to computer science.

I download a lot of ebook relate LPI, Linux+ or RHCA, blah blah but I can read all of them.

The knowledge in these ebook is too big, too much for my brain.

Should I focus in specify section like : SSH, FTP, SFTP, LDAP, RADIUS, NTP, SNMP

Now I think I can do it in a serial way

Leave a Reply

